Home / Mixtapes / Full Album Download : Wizkid– Sounds From The Other Side

Full Album Download : Wizkid– Sounds From The Other Side

Full Album Download : Wizkid– Sounds From The Other Side

The wait is over !! Our music giant wizkid , Babanla , Daddy yo , has finally dropped the highly anticipated project “Sounds From The Other Side” .

His relentless journey to put African music on the global map and keep us up there for life , has always proven successful . This “mixtape” , as he likes to call it, bags in collaborations from international music super stars , the likes of Drake ,  Major Lazer , Chris Brown , Ty Dolla $ign ,Trey Songz and Bucie  .

Support the Movement, Be proud of African Music . #SFTOS

1. Wizkid – Sweet Love >>> DOWNLOAD

2. Wizkid  FT. Drake – Come Closer>>> DOWNLOAD

3.   Wizkid FT. Major Lazer – Naughty Ride >>> DOWNLOAD

4.   Wizkid FT. Chris Brown – African Bad Gyal  >>> DOWNLOAD

5.   Wizkid – Daddy Yo >>> DOWNLOAD

6.   Wizkid FT. Ty Dolla $ign –  One For Me  >>> DOWNLOAD

7. Wizkid – Picture Perfect >>> DOWNLOAD

8. Wizkid – Nobody >>> DOWNLOAD

9. Wizkid – Sexy >>> DOWNLOAD

10. Wizkid FT. Bucie  –  All For Love >>> DOWNLOAD

11. Wizkid FT. Ty Dolla $ign – Dirty Wine >>> DOWNLOAD

12. Wizkid FT. Trey Songz – Gbese  >>> DOWNLOAD

About Collins WeGlobe

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. I'm a huge rap fan; my favorite artiste are RickRoss, Diddy, Chris Brown & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off. They call me 'music post man' follow me on Twitter, Instagram & Facebook @CollinsWeglobe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Share this: